Meet Local Author, Nick Alimonos, Saturday March 21st, 2020 1p – 4p

2020-03-21 13:00 - 16:00
THE PAPERBACK EXCHANGE BOOKSTORE AUTHOR MEET & GREETS
Phone:727-845-3494
Address: 6412 Ridge Rd, Port Richey, FL 34668

MEET LOCAL AUHTOR, NICK ALIMONOS, SATURDAY MARCH 21ST, 2020 1pm – 4pm

 “THE PRINCESS OF AENYA”. ~ Nick Alimonos
The second book in the World of Aenya series now available!
“Since she was a child, Radia has known the pain of every living creature as intimately as her own. Now her empathy may cost her her life. When her stepbrother seizes the throne of fabled Tyrnael, Radia is forced to flee from her only home. Betrayed by those most trusted to protect her, she finds unexpected loyalty in Demacharon, a war-torn soldier from a distant land. As they venture beyond the Crown of Aenya Mountains, she is torn by a longing to return, acutely aware of the fear gripping her people, and of her step-brother’s cruel machinations.”

For readers who loved The Last Unicorn or The Neverending Story, this is your book!

Nick Alimonos was writing stories by age 6. He earned his English degree at the University of South Florida, where he minored in History. He lives in the world of Tarpon Springs, where he plays Dungeons & Dragons with his kids.
“The Princess of Aenya” is the 2nd novel in the “World of Aenya” series learn more at www.nickalimonos.com