Meet Author Stella Bixby Friday, June 21st 1pm

MEET AUTHOR, STELLA BIXBY!!!!!

HER LATEST WORKS OF MYSTERY….

THROTTLED: RYLIE COOPER MYSTERY #3

Full-time job . . . check. Serious boyfriend . . . check. No dead bodies in months . . . check. On paper it looked good. Fantastic even.

But in reality, she still lives in her parents’ basement, doesn’t feel like part of the ranger team, and knows a body is bound to show up at any moment.

When she discovers a teenage boy with severe hypothermia, Rylie has to work with one of her biggest rivals to figure out what happened.

High school never seemed so brutal.

In a world of cliques and parties, championship football games and college applications, Rylie is sure she’ll be able to solve the mystery.

Until she finds another boy . . .

Will Rylie be able to piece together the hormone-fueled puzzle before it’s too late? Will the boys survive? And will she ever get out of her parents’ basement?

Fans of Janet Evanovich’s Stephanie Plum series and Meg Cabot’s Heather Wells Mysteries will love Throttled, the third installment of the Rylie Cooper Mystery Series.

SUCKERED : RYLIE COOPER MYSTERY #2

There had been two men in that boat. Two. Rylie is positive . . . ish.

Living with her parents may be driving her crazy, but not crazy enough to start conjuring up men in her mind—regardless of how long it had been since she’d had a date.

As an urban park ranger, Rylie is practically surrounded by men all day, every day. Making up more in her head would only complicate her life further.

When she confronts the one man remaining in the boat, he’s more eager to discuss her online dating profile than any possible wrongdoing. But he’s the last thing on her mind when bodies start turning up.

With a hardened criminal just escaped from prison as a prime suspect, Rylie is only too eager to let Luke handle this investigation. That is, until he arrests the guy she’s dating on suspicion of murder.

Caught between two men, Rylie takes it upon herself to dive in and do some digging of her own. But the truth isn’t always so forthcoming and could leave her jobless and . . . headless.

Fans of Janet Evanovich’s Stephanie Plum series and Meg Cabot’s Heather Wells Mysteries will love this second installment of the Rylie Cooper Mystery series.

CATFISHED: RYLIE COOPER MYSTERY #1

Rylie’s life has hit a serious snag. Cheated on, lied to, and suddenly homeless and unemployed, her entire world has capsized. All that’s left to do is cut line, start over, and move into her parents’ basement . . . temporarily.

Bring on the boomerang jokes.

The perfect solution to all of her problems could be a job as an urban park ranger⎯whatever that is. But finding a dead body stuck in a catfish trap on her first shift leaves her wondering if she’s waded in a little too deep.

If it wasn’t for the appearance of Luke Hannah⎯the lead investigator on the case and her first love⎯she may have cut her losses and returned to the help wanted ads. But now Rylie is determined to prove herself . . . in more ways than one.

When the authorities pin the murder on the wrong man, Rylie casts out to catch the real killer and clear the innocent man’s name⎯at the risk of losing her job or even becoming catfish bait herself.

Perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich’s Stephanie Plum series, Catfished, the first book in the Rylie Cooper Mystery series, is a witty murder mystery baited with snarky humor and a hint of romance.

Creator of the Rylie Cooper Mystery Series. Please join us!!

❤📚❤

Check out Stella’s author link and goodreads reviews below!

https://stellabixby.wordpress.com

https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/17649323.Stella_Bixby